Welcome to The Official Website of Arthur Blessitt
The man who carried the cross around the world in every nation and is listed in the Guinness World Records for the world's longest walk over 41,002 miles in '323 countries, islands groups & territories' for 45 years. First carried the cross 1968. Story & photos of the cross in every nation.
First day of the world crosswalk, Dec. 25, 1969 from Hollywood, CA
 “Jesus did it. All Glory to God!" 
and still walking carrying the cross around the world in 2014

"The Glory of the Coming of the Lord is at hand!"
ALL WE LOST WAS THE HOPE OF GAIN Denise Blessitt.
One of the Top Ten Incredible Travel Feats MSN​.ca Travel
Surely the toughest endurance exercise ever undertaken
by The Independent Newspaper UK
Copyright 2013 Arthur Blessitt

 The Cross in Space    E-Newsletters & Archive  
*Latest E Letter above*
Arthur in 2014 Guinness World Records Book 2014, page 271​ Arthur's Guinness Records.


TBN TV -The Passion of the Christ
Director Mel Gibson:
Arthur Blessitt gives a 15 min. word and call to receive Jesus at the end of each showing after credits!
   Wednesday August 6th 1:30pm PST-4:30pm EST; Sunday August 10th 7pm PST-10pm EST

Arthur opens & closes movie "The Scarlet & the Black" TBN Aug.10 11:30pmPST-3:30amEST Aug11

"Message of the Cross" Most Mondays TBN TV 11pmPST-2pmEST & Fridays 5amPST-8amEST


August 7, 7pm Arthur hosts "Praise the Lord" from Costa Mesa, Ca
Guests:Samuel Rodriguez, Bob Cornuke, Ron Luce, Josh McDowell 
Arthur preaches:


"The Cross, the Arthur Blessitt Story" Movie Classic
TBN TV Monday August 18th 1:30am PST, 4:30am EST






"The Cross" movie DVD has a booklet & video teaching. 
Witness materials in our          Online Store     "New" Spanish & English Tracts




















​Jesus did it! Guinness World Record crossed 41,000 miles in Ada, Oklahoma
323 nations, major island groups, 82,000,000 steps- Carried 18,500,000,000 pounds!
Sharing Jesus and blessing people. At 73 still walking on. All Glory to God.
Share Jesus with someone Today, Glory! Knee feeling good, Jesus did it!





Blog