X
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Easter Sunday live streaming with Arthur and Denise Blessitt

Details

Date:
April 1
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Website:
http://www.blessitt.com

Arthur and Denise “Live Streaming” on Easter Sunday. You are welcome to join us. 

Sundays 3:30pm EST and 8:30pm GMT

Time: 12:30pm PST; 1:30pm MST; 2:30pm CST; 3:30pm EST; 8:30pm GMT. 

God bless you and we invite you to be a part of this worldwide family of followers of Jesus and friends.

Be sure to click ‘follow’ on the sites to get a notification when we come on Live.

www.youtube.com/c/Blessitt

www.periscope.tv/arthurblessitt

www.facebook.com/ArthurBlessittCross

Twitter.com/arthurblessitt