X
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Periscope ‘Live’ with Arthur Blessitt

Details

Date:
November 19
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Website:
http://www.blessitt.com

From Denver, Colorado: a Message with Arthur and Denise. Live! Don’t miss this!!!

Time: 9am PST; 10am MST; 11am CST; 12pm EST; 8:30pm GMT

God bless you and we invite you to be a part of this worldwide family of followers of Jesus and friends.

Be sure to click ‘follow’ on the sites to get a notification when we come on Live.

www.youtube.com/c/Blessitt

www.periscope.tv/arthurblessitt

www.facebook.com/ArthurBlessittCross

Twitter.com/arthurblessitt